Can I Revoke Access to My Data in Oura Teams?

To leave an Oura Teams group or study, you can revoke access from the My Account page of Oura on the web. By revoking access, you will no longer share your data with that group or team.

View the steps below to get started.

1. Visit the My Account section in the menu on the left-hand side of Oura on the web.

Screen_Shot_2020-04-17_at_6.18.55_PM.png

 

2. Scroll down to the section labeled Oura Teams

Screen_Shot_2020-04-17_at_6.19.18_PM.png

3. Click "Revoke" next to the Team you would like to leave.

Screen_Shot_2020-04-17_at_6.19.47_PM.png

Was this article helpful? 1 out of 1 found this helpful
More questions? Submit a request here.