Syncing Your Data to your Oura account

Currently it is not possible to opt-out of syncing your data to Oura on the web. Your data is uploaded to our servers so that we can offer you the full Oura experience and also keep improving our services. Saving your data also enables you to switch rings and phones without losing your data. 

For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.

Was this article helpful? 6 out of 22 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request